Located at 6175 Old Jenks Road in Apex, North Carolina
Sunday service at 10am
about

About

Plan a Visit

Click Here for service times, location and what to expect.

Watch

Watch the latest message or listen to the podcast.

Who We Are

We are more than a church, we are Hope. Learn More

mission-statement

Restoring & empowering healthy, equipped & engaged lives so that everyone may experience heaven on earth.

Hope Chapel
next-steps

Next Steps

Maybe you are new to church, maybe you are new to Hope Chapel, either way it is our desire to see you get plugged into our church community. Here are some "next steps" that will help you CONNECT with our church, ministries and small groups.

New to Hope? Not so new but want to get connected? Connect here by telling us a little bit about yourself. Complete a brief online questionnaire or stop by the Connection Center in our Lobby.

Church ministries are showcased right after the service and you will have an opportunity to meet congregational leaders. Check our calendar for the next Connection Sunday!

If you are new to Hope Chapel and been attending just a few weeks or few months, Join us for lunch after a service to hear a little bit about what we believe and who we are. You will also be able to meet the pastor, Hope Chapel staff and our congregational leaders. Register here for the next lunch.

GroupLink
If you are interested in joining a Connection group that meets in someone’s home, you can contact Michael at michaelw@hopenc.org.

Who We are
We are a vibrant family of hope-filled believers who long for everyone to experience heaven on earth through the name of Jesus and the power of His Holy Spirit. Our mission it to restore & empower healthy, equipped & engaged lives that advance the Kingdom of God. You can read more about us HERE.

 

ministries

Ministries

leadership

Leadership

Leadership Team
Our leaders passionately serve our community so that we all can live out our vision, "Experiencing Heaven on earth."

Bryan Finley

Bryan Finley

Lead Pastor bryanf@hopenc.org
Trevor Burris

Trevor Burris

Worship trevorb@hopenc.org
Michael Wenzel

Michael Wenzel

Care/Small Groups michaelw@hopenc.org
Nakisha Wenzel

Nakisha Wenzel

NextGen nakishaw@hopenc.org
Rebekah Tozer

Rebekah Tozer

Children rebekaht@hopenc.org
April Harrison

April Harrison

Communications/Connections aprilh@hopenc.org
Bryan Finley

Bryan Finley

Lead Pastor
Trevor Burris

Trevor Burris

Worship
Michael Wenzel

Michael Wenzel

Care/Small Groups
Nakisha Wenzel

Nakisha Wenzel

NextGen
Rebekah Tozer

Rebekah Tozer

Children
April Harrison

April Harrison

Communications/Connections
additional-leadership

Theresa Defreece Finance theresad@hopenc.org

Nicole Finley Connections nicolef@hopenc.org

Tina Fowler Care support tinaf@hopenc.org

Jerry Lux NextGen Support/Facilities jerryl@hopenc.org

Patty Patrick Operations/Development pattyp@hopenc.org

Laura Roberts Children’s Support laurar@hopenc.org

media

Media

Click HERE to join us LIVE every Sunday morning, 10am EST

View our previous recordings on Subsplash

register

Register/Events

To register for an event Click here

For a list of What’s Happening at Hope Chapel, Click here

give

Give

Give to Hope Chapel

Your giving is making a difference. You can give securely online or you can mail your donation to:
Hope Chapel
6175 Old Jenks Road
Apex, NC 27523

Click Here to Donate Online

To specify your donation and donation amount to go directly to a missionary/ministry, click here.

contact-us

Contact Us

919-303-4673

Email Us: info@hopenc.org

Mailing Address 6175 Old Jenks Road, Apex, NC 27523

get-connected

Get Connected