Located at 6175 Old Jenks Road in Apex, North Carolina
Sunday service at 10am
about

About

Plan a Visit

Click Here for service times, location and what to expect.

Watch

Watch the latest message or listen to the podcast.

Who We Are

We are more than a church, we are Hope. Learn More

mission-statement

Restoring & empowering healthy, equipped & engaged lives so that everyone may experience heaven on earth.

Hope Chapel
get-connected

Get Connected

Maybe you are new to church, maybe you are new to Hope Chapel, either way it is our desire to see you get plugged into our church community. Here are some "next steps" that will help you CONNECT with our church, ministries and small groups.

New to Hope? Not so new, but want to get connected? Email our Connection Director Michael Wenzel, connections@hopenc.org or stop by the Connection Center in our Lobby. 

Learn more about our Church ministries and Connection Groups. Check our calendar for the next Connection Sunday!

If you are new to Hope Chapel and been attending just a few weeks or few months, Join us for lunch after a service to hear a little bit about what we believe and who we are. You will be able to meet our Ministry Leadership and Connection Group coaches. Register here for the next lunch.

If you are interested in joining a Connection group click here

Who We are
We are a vibrant family of hope-filled believers who long for everyone to experience heaven on earth through the name of Jesus and the power of His Holy Spirit. Our mission it to restore & empower healthy, equipped & engaged lives that advance the Kingdom of God. You can read more about us HERE.

 

ministries

Ministries

leadership

Leadership

Leadership Team
Our leaders passionately serve our community so that we all can live out our vision, "Experiencing Heaven on earth."

Bryan Finley

Bryan Finley

Executive Minister bryanf@hopenc.org
Rebekah Tozer

Rebekah Tozer

Ministry Director rebekaht@hopenc.org
Trevor Burris

Trevor Burris

Worship Director trevorb@hopenc.org
Michael Wenzel

Michael Wenzel

Connections Director michaelw@hopenc.org
Nakisha Wenzel

Nakisha Wenzel

NextGen Director nakishaw@hopenc.org
Bryan Finley

Bryan Finley

Executive Minister
Rebekah Tozer

Rebekah Tozer

Ministry Director
Trevor Burris

Trevor Burris

Worship Director
Michael Wenzel

Michael Wenzel

Connections Director
Nakisha Wenzel

Nakisha Wenzel

NextGen Director
additional-leadership

Theresa Defreece Administration/Ministry Assistant finances@hopenc.org

Tina Fowler Care support tinaf@hopenc.org

Jerry Lux Facility Events jerryl@hopenc.org

Ashley Morello NextGen Assistant nextgen@hopenc.org

Patty Patrick Ministry Development pattyp@hopenc.org

media

Media

Click HERE to join us LIVE every Sunday morning, 10am EST

View our previous recordings on Subsplash

register

Register/Events

To register for an event Click here

For a list of What’s Happening at Hope Chapel, Click here

give

Give

Give to Hope Chapel

Your giving is making a difference. You can give securely online or you can mail your donation to:
Hope Chapel
6175 Old Jenks Road
Apex, NC 27523

Click Here to Donate Online

To specify your donation and donation amount to go directly to a missionary/ministry, click here.

contact-us

Contact Us

919-303-4673

Email Us: info@hopenc.org

Mailing Address 6175 Old Jenks Road, Apex, NC 27523

get-connected

Get Connected