Located at 6175 Old Jenks Road in Apex, North Carolina
Sunday service at 10am
about

About

Plan a Visit

Click Here for service times, location and what to expect.

Watch

Watch the latest message or listen to the podcast.

Who We Are

We are more than a church, we are Hope. Learn More

mission-statement

Restoring & empowering healthy, equipped & engaged lives so that everyone may experience heaven on earth.

Hope Chapel
next-steps

Next Steps

Maybe you are new to church, maybe you are new to Hope Chapel, either way it is our desire to see you get plugged into our church community. Here are some "next steps" that will help you CONNECT with our church, ministries and small groups.

New to Hope? Not so new but want to get connected? Connect here by telling us a little bit about yourself. Complete a brief online questionnaire or stop by the Connection Center in our Lobby.

Church ministries are showcased right after the service and you will have an opportunity to meet congregational leaders. Check our calendar for the next Connection Sunday!

If you are new to Hope Chapel and been attending just a few weeks or few months, Join us for lunch after a service to hear a little bit about what we believe and who we are. You will also be able to meet the pastor, Hope Chapel staff and our congregational leaders. Register here for the next lunch.

GroupLink
If you are interested in joining a small group Bible study that meets in someone’s home, then you should register for GroupLink or contact Nicole at nicolef@hopenc.org.

Who We are
We are a vibrant family of hope-filled believers who long for everyone to experience heaven on earth through the name of Jesus and the power of His Holy Spirit. Our mission it to restore & empower healthy, equipped & engaged lives that advance the Kingdom of God.

Life Advancement Classes
This free class is open to new and current Hope Chapel attendees to drop in any night based on topical interest. It provides the Biblical, spiritual and practical perspectives to help you to experience progress toward your heavenly destination in this life and beyond. Using an interactive discussion-driven format, the foundational beliefs and doctrines that we hold as a church will be taught, explained and applied. Register here

ministries

Ministries

leadership

Leadership

Leadership Team
Our leaders passionately serve our community so that we all can live out our vision, "experiencing heaven on earth."

Bryan Finley

Bryan Finley

Lead Pastor bryanf@hopenc.org
Trevor Burris

Trevor Burris

Worship trevorb@hopenc.org
Marc Snyder

Marc Snyder

Students/Families marcs@hopenc.org
Rebekah Tozer

Rebekah Tozer

Children rebekaht@hopenc.org
Chad and Kelci

Chad and Kelci

Young Families families@hopenc.org
Steve and Diana

Steve and Diana

Young Adults youngadults@hopenc.org
Matt and Sarah

Matt and Sarah

Singles singles@hopenc.org
Marc and Sherry

Marc and Sherry

Second Season secondseason@hopenc.org
Bryan Finley

Bryan Finley

Lead Pastor
Trevor Burris

Trevor Burris

Worship
Marc Snyder

Marc Snyder

Students/Families
Rebekah Tozer

Rebekah Tozer

Children
Chad and Kelci

Chad and Kelci

Young Families
Steve and Diana

Steve and Diana

Young Adults
Matt and Sarah

Matt and Sarah

Singles
Marc and Sherry

Marc and Sherry

Second Season
additional-leadership

Katie Head, Office/Worship Support katieh@hopenc.org

Theresa Defreece Finance theresad@hopenc.org

Tachsha McDaniel Connections/Care tachsham@hopenc.org

Patty Patrick Operations/Development pattyp@hopenc.org

Jerry Lux Facilities jerryl@hopenc.org

Nicole Finley Connections nicolef@hopenc.org

Laura Roberts Children’s Support laurar@hopenc.org

Tina Fowler Care Ministry tinaf@hopenc.org

media

Media

Click HERE to join us LIVE every Sunday morning, 10am EST

Latest Sermon Notes

Vimeography error: The Vimeography theme you are trying to use is not installed or activated.

register

Register/Events

To register for an event Click here

For a list of What’s Happening at Hope Chapel, Click here

give

Give

Give to Hope Chapel

Your giving is making a difference. You can give securely online or you can mail your donation to:
Hope Chapel
6175 Old Jenks Road
Apex, NC 27502

Click Here to Donate Online

To specify your donation and donation amount to go directly to a missionary/ministry, click here.

contact-us

Contact Us

919-303-4673

Email Us: info@hopenc.org

Mailing Address 6175 Old Jenks Road, Apex, NC 27502

get-connected

Get Connected