Meet the Team

  • Rob & Joanna Watson
    Rob & Joanna Watson Worship Directors

    worship@hopenc.org

  • Theresa DeFreece
    Theresa DeFreece Finance Director

    finances@hopenc.org

  • Jordan and Ashley Evans
    Jordan and Ashley Evans Youth Directors

    jordane@hopenc.org

  • Tina Fowler
    Tina Fowler Missions/Outreach Director

    tinaf@hopenc.org

  • Mary-Beth Roden
    Mary-Beth Roden Hope Littles Director

    hopelittles@hopec.org

  • Caleb and Sarah Thomas
    Caleb and Sarah Thomas Hope Kids Directors

    hopekids@hopenc.org

  • Worth Fitts
    Worth Fitts Worship/Production

    worthf@hopenc.org

  • Robbie Brown
    Robbie Brown Worship/Music

    robbieb@hopenc.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

X